Jurusan Arsitektur
Fakultas Teknik Sipil dan Perencanaan
Universitas Islam Indonesia

Mailing Address  : Gedung Moh.Natsir Kampus Terpadu Jalan Kaliurang km 14,5. Besi. Sleman. Yogyakarta 55584
Phone    : +62 274 896440 ext.3238 (Bachelor Program) / ext.3279 (Professional Program) / ext.3229 (Master Program )
Fax        : +62 274 895330
Email      : architecture@uii.ac.id (Bachelor Program) / ppar@uii.ac.id (Professional Program) / mars@uii.ac.id (Master Program )

Important Contacts:

1. Noor Cholis Idham, ST,M.Arch.,Ph.D, IAI Head of Architecture Department Phone:+62274898444.ex 3230
      Email: noor.idham@uii.ac.id
2. Rini Darmawati, , Ir, MT Secretary of Architecture Department Phone:+62274898444.ex 3280
      Email: rini.darmawati@uii.ac.id
3. Ahmad Saifuddin Muttaqi, Ir, MT. IAI Head of Professional Program of Architects Phone:+62274898444.ex 3277
      Email: ahmadsaifudin@uii.ac.id
4. Jarwa Prasetya Sih Handoko,ST,M.Sc Secretary of Professional Program of Architects Phone:+62274898444.ex 3279
      Email: jarwa.prasetya@uii.ac.id
5. Suparwoko, Ir, MURP, PhD, IAI Head of Master of Architecture Program Phone:+62274898444.ex 3299
      Email: suparwoko@uii.ac.id
6. Arif Wismadi, Ir,M.Sc, PhD Secretary of Master of Architecture Program Phone:+62274898444.ex 3279
      Email: jarwa.prasetya@uii.ac.id
7. Putu Ayu Gusti Ananda, ST, MSc, PhD Secretary of International Class in Architecture Phone:+62274898444.ex 3238
      Email:  agusti.ananda@uii.ac.id
8. A Robbi Maghzaya, ST, MT Final Project Coordinator Phone:+62274898444.ex 3292
      Email:arobbi.maghzaya@uii.ac.id
9. M.Galieh Gunagama Head of Architectural Design Laboratory Phone:+62274898444.ex 3225
      Email:galieh.gunagama@uii.ac.id
10. Supriyanta, Ir, MT Head of Building and Technology Laboratory Phone:+62274898444.ex 3231
      Email: supriyanta@uii.ac.id
11. Syarifah Alathas Ismailiyah, ST, MT Head of Digital Architecture Laboratory Phone:+62274898444.ex 3245
      Email: syarifah.alathas@uii.ac.id
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *