Head of Master Program in Architecture

A/Prof. Suparwoko

suparwoko@uii.ac.id
Head of Master Program in Architecture

Research Interest :
• Urban Rural Studies
• Urban Design
• Tourism area

Educations :

  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (Ir.)
  • Technical University Of Nova Scotia Canada  (MURP)
  • Victoria University of Technology Australia  (Ph.D)

Faculty Members

A/Prof. Arif Budi Sholihah

arif.sholihah@uii.ac.id

Research Interest :
• Urban Design & Conservation
• Urban Quality
• Inclusive Design

Educations :

  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (ST, Architecture)
  • Universiti Teknologi Malaysia  (M.Sc, Architecture)
  • Nottingham University UK  (Ph.D)

A/Prof. Arif Wismadi

wismadi@uii.ac.id

Research Interest :
• Urban Management
• Infrastructure Policy & Community Development
• Information Management

Educations :

  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (Ir., Architecture)
  • International Institute For Geo-Information Science And Earth Observation (ITC) Netherlands.  (M.Sc, Architecture)
  • University of Twente, The Netherland (Dr., Architecture)

A/Prof. Ilya Fadjar Maharika

maharika@uii.ac.id

Research Interest :
• Urban Design (Social Space)
• Architecture History and Theory

Educations :

  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (Ir. )
  • University Of York Uk (MA)
  • Universitat Kassel Germany  (Dr.-Ing)

Nensi Golda Yuli

nensi@uii.ac.id

Research Interest :
• Islamic Architecture

Educations :

  • Universitas Islam Indonesia  (ST, Architecture)
  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (MT, Architecture)
  • Bauhaus-Universität Weimar Germany  (Dr.-Ing)

A/Prof. Noor Cholis Idham

idham@uii.ac.id

Research Interest :
• Building Science & Technology
• Tectonics in Traditional Architecture

Educations :

  • Universitas Islam Indonesia  (ST, Architecture)
  • Eastern Medditerranean University, Turkey  (M.Arch)
  • Eastern Medditerranean University, Turkey  (Ph.D)

Putu Ayu Pramanasari Agustiananda

agustiananda@uii.ac.id

Research Interest :
• Heritage & Urban Conservation
• Heritage Management
• Nusantara Islamic Architecture

Educations :

  • Universitas Indonesia  (ST, Architecture)
  • Brandenburgische Technische Universität Cottbus Germany  (MA, Architecture)
  • Bauhaus-Universität Weimar Germany  (Dr.-Ing)

Revianto Budi Santoso

revianto@uii.ac.id

Research Interest :
• Architecture History & Theory

Educations :

  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (Ir.)
  • McGill University, Montreal, Canada (M.Arch)
  • (Dr.)

A/Prof. Sugini

sugini@uii.ac.id

Research Interest :
• Sustainability, Building Science and Technology (Indoor Environment: Acoustics, Lighting and Thermal).

Educations :

  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (Ir.)
  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (MT, Architecture)
  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (Dr.)

A/Prof. Suparwoko

suparwoko@uii.ac.id

Research Interest :
• Urban Rural Studies
• Urban Design
• Tourism area

Educations :

  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (Ir.)
  • Technical University Of Nova Scotia Canada  (MURP)
  • Victoria University of Technology Australia  (Ph.D)

A/Prof. Wiryono Raharjo

raharjo@uii.ac.id

Research Interest :
• Urban Design
• Informal Urbanism

Educations :

  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (Ir.)
  • Technical University Of Nova Scotia Canada  (M.Arch)
  • The University of Melbourne Australia  (Ph.D)

A/Prof. Yulianto Purwono Prihatmaji

prihatmaji@uii.ac.id

Research Interest :
• Wooden Architecture and Tradition
• Architectural Carbon Footprint
• Urban Rural Studies

Educations :

  • Universitas Islam Indonesia  (ST, Architecture)
  • Institut Teknologi Bandung  (MT, Architecture)
  • Kyoto University Japan  (Dr.)

Administrativ Staff

Muhammad Rosyid, S.I.Kom
(Administration Staff of Master of Architecture)