OFFICIALS

Prof. Noor Cholis Idham, Ph.D., IAI

idham@uii.ac.id
Head of Department of Architecture

Research Interest: Center for Innovation in Building Technology

Educations:

  • Universitas Islam Indonesia  (ST, Architecture)
  • Eastern Medditerranean University, Turkey  (M.Arch)
  • Eastern Medditerranean University, Turkey  (Ph.D)

Nensi Golda Yuli

nensi@uii.ac.id
Secretary of Department of Architecture

Research Interest: Center for Islamic and Nusantara Architecture

Educations:

  • Universitas Islam Indonesia  (ST, Architecture)
  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (MT, Architecture)
  • Bauhaus-Universität Weimar Germany  (Dr.-Ing, Architecture)

Yulianto Purwono Prihatmaji

prihatmaji@uii.ac.id
Head of Undergraduate Program in Architecture

Research Interest: Center for Innovation in Building Technology

Educations:

  • Universitas Islam Indonesia  (ST, Architecture)
  • Institut Teknologi Bandung  (MT, Architecture)
  • Kyoto University Japan  (Dr.)

Assoc. Prof. Arif Budi Sholihah

arif.sholihah@uii.ac.id
Secretary of Undergraduate Program in Architecture

Research Interest: Center for Islamic and Nusantara Architecture

Educations:

  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (ST, Architecture)
  • Universiti Teknologi Malaysia  (M.Sc, Architecture)
  • Nottingham University UK  (Ph.D)

Putu Ayu Pramanasari Agustiananda

agustiananda@uii.ac.id
Secretary of International Undergraduate Program in Architecture

Research Interest: Center for Islamic and Nusantara Architecture

Educations:

  • Universitas Indonesia  (ST, Architecture)
  • Brandenburgische Technische Universität Cottbus Germany  (MA, Architecture)
  • Bauhaus-Universität Weimar Germany  (Dr.-Ing)

Ahmad Saifudin Mutaqi

ahmadsaifudin@uii.ac.id
Head of Professional Program in Architecture

Research Interest: Center of Sustainable Real Estate Study

Educations:

  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (Ir., Architecture)
  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (MT., Architecture)

Assoc. Prof. Suparwoko

suparwoko@uii.ac.id
Head of Master Program in Architecture

Research Interest: Center of Green Urban Studies

Educations:

  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (Ir.)
  • Technical University Of Nova Scotia Canada  (MURP)
  • Victoria University of Technology Australia  (Ph.D)

FACULTY MEMBERS

Assoc. Prof. Sugini

sugini@uii.ac.id

Research Interest: Sustainable Built Enviroment Center

Educations:

  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (Ir.)
  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (MT, Architecture)
  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (Dr.)

Assoc. Prof. Ilya Fadjar Maharika

maharika@uii.ac.id

Research Interest: Center for Socius Design

Educations:

  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (Ir., Architecture )
  • University Of  York, United Kingdom (MA., Architecture)
  • Universitat Kassel, Germany  (Dr.-Ing.)

Wiryono Raharjo

raharjo@uii.ac.id

Research Interest: Center for Socius Design

Educations:

  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (Ir.)
  • Technical University Of Nova Scotia Canada  (M.Arch)
  • The University of Melbourne Australia  (Ph.D)

Arif Wismadi

wismadi@uii.ac.id

Research Interest: Center for Computational Architecture

Educations:

  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (Ir., Architecture)
  • International Institute For Geo-Information Science And Earth Observation (ITC) Netherlands.  (M.Sc, Architecture)
  • University of Twente, The Netherland (Dr., Architecture)

Assoc. Prof. Hastuti Saptorini

hastuti.saptorini@uii.ac.id

Research Interest: Center for Socius Design

Educations:

  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (Ir., Architecture)
  • University Of York Uk  (MA, Architecture)

Assoc. Prof. Fajriyanto

fajriyanto@uii.ac.id

Research Interest: Center for Green Urban Studies

Educations:

  • Universitas Gadjah Mada (Ir., Architecture)
  • Universitas Gadjah Mada (MT, Architecture)

Revianto Budi Santoso

revianto@uii.ac.id

Research Interest: Center for Islamic and Nusantara Architecture

Educations:

  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (Ir.)
  • McGill University, Montreal, Canada (M.Arch)
  • (Dr.)

Rini Darmawati

rini.darmawati@uii.ac.id

Research Interest: Center for Socius Design

Educations:

  • Universitas Gadjah Mada (Ir., Architecture)
  • Universitas Gadjah Mada (MT, Architecture)

Supriyanta

supriyanta@uii.ac.id

Research Interest: Center for Innovation in Building Technology

Educations:

  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (Ir.)
  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (MSI)

Muhammad Iftironi

iftironi@uii.ac.id

Research Interest: Center for Green Urban Studies

Educations:

  • Universitas Gadjah Mada (Ir., Architecture)
  • Universiti Putra Malaya (M.L.A, Architecture)

Dyah Hendrawati

dyahhendrawati@uii.ac.id

Research Interest: Sustainable Built Environment Center

Educations:

  • Universitas Islam Indonesia (ST., Architecture)
  • Universitas Gadjah Mada (M.Sc., Architecture)

Etik Mufida

etik.mufida@uii.ac.id

Research Interest: Sustainable Built Environment Center

Educations:

  • Universitas Gadjah Mada (Ir., Architecture)
  • Fachhochschule Koln University Of Applied Sciences Cologne Germany (M.Eng , Architecture)

Hanif Budiman

habudiman@uii.ac.id

Research Interest: Center for Green Urban Studies

Educations:

  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (Ir., Architecture)
  • Institut Teknologi Bandung  (MT., Architecture)
  • Fatih Sultan Mehmet University Turkey (Ph.D. Architecture)

Johanita Anggia Rini

johanita@uii.ac.id

Research Interest : Center for Innovation in Building Technology

Educations :

  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (ST., Architecture)
  • Institut Teknologi Bandung  (MT., Architecture)
  • Fatih Sultan Mehmet University Turkey  (Ph.D. Architecture)

Jarwa Prasetya Sih Handoko

jarwa.prasetya@uii.ac.id

Research Interest: Center for Innovation in Building Technology

Educations:

  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (ST., Architecture)
  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (M.Sc., Architecture)

Syarifah Ismailiyah Al Athas

syarifah.alathas@uii.ac.id

Research Interest: Center for Computational Architecture

Educations:

  • Institut Teknologi Bandung  (ST., Architecture)
  • Institut Teknologi Bandung  (MT., Architecture)

Toni Kunto Wibisono

tony.kunto@uii.ac.id

Research Interest: Center of Sustainable Real Estate Study

Educations:

  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (Ir., Architecture)
  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (MT., Architecture)

Yulia Pratiwi

yulia.pratiwi@uii.ac.id

Research Interest: Center for Green Urban Studies

Educations:

  • Universitas Negeri Surakarta  (ST., Urban and Regional Planning)
  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (M.Eng., Urban and Regional Planning)

Abdul Robbi Maghzaya

155120102@uii.ac.id

Research Interest: Sustainable Built Environment Center

Educations:

  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (ST., Architecture)
  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (M.Sc., Architecture)

Baritoadi Buldan Rayaganda

baritoadi@uii.ac.id

Research Interest: Center for Computational Architecture

Educations:

  • Universitas Islam Indonesia (ST., Architecture)
  • Hocschule Anhalt Germany (MA., Architecture)

Handoyotomo

handoyotomo@uii.ac.id

Research Interest: Center of Sustainable Real Estate Study

Educations:

  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (Ir., Architecture)
  • Institut Teknologi Bandung  (MT., Architecture)

M. Galieh Gunagama

galieh.gunagama@uii.ac.id

Research Interest: Center for Computational Architectural

Educations:

  • Universitas Islam Indonesia  (ST., Architecture)
  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (M.Sc., Architecture)

Wisnu Hendrawan Bayuaji

wisnu.hendrawan@uii.ac.id

Research Interest: Sustainable Built Environment Center

Educations:

  • Universitas Islam Indonesia  (ST., Architecture)
  • Hochscule Weimar Germany  (MA., Architecture)

Aisyah Zakiah

aisyah.zakiah@uii.ac.id

Research Interest: Center of Computational Architecture

Educations:

  • Universitas Gadjah Mada (ST., Architecture)
  • The University of Melbourne (M.Arch)

Stefy Prasasti Anggraini

stefy.prasasti.anggraini@uii.ac.id

Research Interest: Center of Computational Architecture

Educations:

  • Universitas Islam Indonesia (ST. Ar. Architecture)
  • Universitas Gadjah Mada (M.Arch.)

M Kholif Lir Widyo Putro

muhammad.kholif.putro@uii.ac.id

Research Interest: Center of Computational Architecture

Educations:

  • Universitas Islam Indonesia (ST. Ar. Architecture)
  • Universitas Gadjah Mada (M.Sc)

Emeritus

Assoc. Prof. Munichy B. Edrees

munichy@uii.ac.id

Reserach Interest: Center for Islamic and Nusantara Architecture

Educations:

  • Universitas Gadjah Mada  (Ir., Architecture)
  • Universitas of The Philipines  (M.Arch , Architecture)