List of Official Contacts:

No

Name

Position

Contact

1.

Dr. Ir. Harsoyo, MSc.

Rector

Phone:+62274898444.ex1301

Email: harsoyo@uii.ac.id

 

2.

Dr. Ing. Ir. Ilya Fadjar Maharika, MA., IAI.

Vice Rector I (Academic Affairs)

Phone:+62274898444.ex1302

Email: maharika@uii.ac.id

 

3.

Dr. Drs. Nur Feriyanto, M.Si.

Vice Rector II (Internal Affairs)

Phone:+62274898444.ex1303

Email: nur.feriyanto@uii.ac.id

 

4.

Dr. Abdul Jamil, SH., MH.

Vice Rector III (Collaboration, Alumni, and Student Affairs)

Phone:+62274898444.ex1305

Email:abdul.jamil@uii.ac.id

 

5.

Dr. Ing. Ir. Widodo, M.Sc.

Dean of FCEP

Phone:+62274898444 ex.3202

Email: widodo.bronto@uii.ac.id

 

6.

Setya Winarno, ST., MT., Ph.D.

Vice Dean of FCEP

Phone:+62274898444.ex 3204

Email: setya.winarno@uii.ac.id

 

7.

Dr. Ir. Ruzardi, MS.

Head of Faculty Senate

Phone:+62274898444.ex 3235

Email: ruzardi@uii.ac.id

 

8.

Miftahul Fauziyah, ST., MT., Ph.D

Head of Civil Engineering Department

Phone:+62274898444.ex 3240

Email: miftahul.fauziah@uii.ac.id

 

9.

Berlian Kushari, ST., M.Eng.

Secretary of Civil Engineering Department

Phone:+62274898444.ex 3241

Email: bkushari@uii.ac.id

 

10.

Hudori, ST., MT.

Head of Environmental Engineering Department

Phone:+62274898444.ex 3291

Email: hudori@uii.ac.id

 

11.

Any Juliani, ST., M.Sc.

Secretary of Environmental Engineering Department

Phone:+62274898444.ex 3290

Email: any.juliani@uii.ac.id

 

12.

Noor Cholis Idham, ST,M.Arch.,Ph.D

Head of Architecture Department

Phone:+62274898444.ex 3230

Email: noor.idham@uii.ac.id

 

13.

Ir. Rini Darmawati, MT

Secretary of Architecture Department

Phone:+62274898444.ex 3280

Email: rini.darmawati@uii.ac.id

 

14.

Ir. Ahmad Saifuddin Muttaqi, MT. IAI.

Head of Professional Program of Architects

Phone:+62274898444.ex 3277

Email: ahmadsaifudin@uii.ac.id

 

15.

Jarwa Prasetya Sih Handoko,ST,M.Sc

Secretary of Professional Program of Architects

Phone:+62274898444.ex 3279

Email: jarwa.prasetya@uii.ac.id

 

16.

Prof. Ir. Sarwidi, MSCE, Ph.D.IP-U

Head of Master of Civil Engineering

Phone:+62274898444.ex 3282

Email: sarwidi@uii.ac.id

 

17.

Deni Sularso

Architecture Department Secretary

Phone:+62274898444.ex 3238

Email: architecture@uii.ac.id

 

18.

Ima Isnaeni

Professional Program Secretary

Phone:+62274898444.ex 3279

Email: ppar@uii.ac.id

 

19.

Johanita Anggia Rini, ST, MT

Final Project Coordinator

Phone:+62274898444.ex 3292

Email: johanita@uii.ac.id

 

20.

Arman Yulianta, Ir, MUP

Head of Architectural Design Laboratory

Phone:+62274898444.ex 3225

Email: arman.yulianta@uii.ac.id

 

21.

Supriyanta, Ir, MT

Head of Building and Technology Laboratory

Phone:+62274898444.ex 3231

Email: supriyanta@uii.ac.id

 

22.

Syarifah Alathas Ismailiyah, ST, MT

Head of Digital Architecture Laboratory

Phone:+62274898444.ex 3245

Email: syarifah.alathas@uii.ac.id

 

 

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *