No Name Position Contact
1. Nandang Sutrisno, MH, LLM, PhD Rector Phone:+62274898444.ex1301
Email: nandang.sutrisno@uii.ac.id
2. lya Fadjar Maharika, MA., Ir, Dr.Ing, IAI. Vice Rector I (Academic Affairs) Phone:+62274898444.ex1302
Email: maharika@uii.ac.id
3. Nur Feriyanto, M.Si, Drs, Dr. Vice Rector II (Internal Affairs) Phone:+62274898444.ex1303
Email: nur.feriyanto@uii.ac.id
4. Agus Taufiq, Ir, Msc. Vice Rector III (Collaboration, Alumni, and Student Affairs) Phone:+62274898444.ex1305
Email:agustaufiq@uii.ac.id
5. Widodo, Ir, M.Sc, Dr. Ing. Dean of FCEP Phone:+62274898444 ex.3202
Email: widodo.bronto@uii.ac.id
6. Setya Winarno, ST., MT., Ph.D. Vice Dean of FCEP Phone:+62274898444.ex 3204
Email: setya.winarno@uii.ac.id
7. Noor Cholis Idham, ST,M.Arch.,Ph.D, IAI Head of Architecture Department Phone:+62274898444.ex 3230
Email: noor.idham@uii.ac.id
8. Rini Darmawati, , Ir, MT Secretary of Architecture Department Phone:+62274898444.ex 3280
Email: rini.darmawati@uii.ac.id
9. Ahmad Saifuddin Muttaqi, Ir, MT. IAI Head of Professional Program of Architects Phone:+62274898444.ex 3277
Email: ahmadsaifudin@uii.ac.id
10. Jarwa Prasetya Sih Handoko,ST,M.Sc Secretary of Professional Program of Architects Phone:+62274898444.ex 3279
Email: jarwa.prasetya@uii.ac.id
11. Suparwoko, Ir, MURP, PhD, IAI Head of Master of Architecture Program Phone:+62274898444.ex 3299
Email: suparwoko@uii.ac.id
12. Arif Wismadi, Ir,M.Sc, PhD Secretary of Master of Architecture Program Phone:+62274898444.ex 3279
Email: jarwa.prasetya@uii.ac.id
13. Putu Ayu Gusti Ananda, ST, MSc, PhD Secretary of International Class in Architecture Phone:+62274898444.ex 3238
Email:  agusti.ananda@uii.ac.id
12. A Robbi Maghzaya, ST, MT Final Project Coordinator Phone:+62274898444.ex 3292
Email:arobbi.maghzaya@uii.ac.id
14. M.Galieh Gunagama Head of Architectural Design Laboratory Phone:+62274898444.ex 3225
Email:galieh.gunagama@uii.ac.id
15. Supriyanta, Ir, MT Head of Building and Technology Laboratory Phone:+62274898444.ex 3231
Email: supriyanta@uii.ac.id
16. Syarifah Alathas Ismailiyah, ST, MT Head of Digital Architecture Laboratory Phone:+62274898444.ex 3245
Email: syarifah.alathas@uii.ac.id
17. Deni Sularso Architecture Department Secretary Phone:+62274898444.ex 3238
Email: architecture@uii.ac.id
18. Annisa Ritasari, SE, MM Architecture Department Secretary IC Phone:+62274898444.ex 3238
Email: architecture@uii.ac.id
19. Ima Isnaeni Professional Program Secretary Phone:+62274898444.ex 3279
Email: ppar@uii.ac.id
20. Siti Khotijah, ST Master of Architecture Program Secretary Phone:+62274898444.ex 3299
Email: mars@uii.ac.id
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *